Frequently Asked Questions

I got a message saying that I reached my maximum log-in limit, what does it mean?

Each user account on our website have a concurrent/simultaneous login limit. Once you login to our website in one computer or browser you will only be able to log in using this same account in another computer or browser after logging out.

If you leave our website and do not log out from your account, it will be automatically logged out after 30 minutes of inactivity.

If you get this message and cannot access the computer where you were previously logged in you should wait for a maximum of 30 minutes and then retry to log in at www.intratec.us/login.